2017 test window dates

There will be four test windows in 2017. Registration and test window dates are provided below.

First Test Window: February/March 2017

Registrations opened on Friday 20 January 2017 and closed on Sunday 5 February 2017. The test window was held from Monday 20 February to Sunday 5 March 2017.

Please note: For the first test window, test sessions were be available by remote proctoring only. 

Second Test Window: May/June 2017

Registrations will open on Tuesday 18 April 2017 and close at 5pm AEST on Tuesday 2 May 2017. The test window will be held from Wednesday 24 May to Tuesday 6 June 2017.

Third Test Window: August 2017

Registrations will open on Thursday 13 July 2017 and close at 5pm AEST on Wednesday 26 July 2017.  The test window will be held from Friday 18 August to Thursday 31 August 2017.

Fourth Test Window: November 2017

Registrations will open on Monday 9 October and close at 5pm AEDT on Sunday 22 October 2017.  The test window will be held from Monday 13 November to Sunday 26 November 2017.